Back to Top
From left to right: Michael Vassalos, Secretary/Treasurer; Mallory Vestal, Chair; Rodney Jones, Chair-Elect; Maria Bampasidou, Past Chair

2018-2019 TLC Section Chair Mallory Vestal recognizing Maria Bampasidou service to the TLC as the 2017-2018 Chair

2017-2018 Leadership

Chair: Mallory Vestal, West Texas A&M University
Chair-Elect: Rodney Jones , Oklahoma State University
Past Chair: Maria Bampasidou, Louisiana State University
Secretary/Treasurer: Michael Vassalos, Clemson University
Board Liaison: Scott Swinton, Michigan State University

Previous Leadership

2017-2018 Chair: Maria Bampasidou
2016-2017 Chair: Elizabeth Yeager
2015-2016 Chair: Sierra Howry
2014-2015 Chair: Aaron Johnson
2013-2014 Chair: Josh Detre
2012-2013 Chair: Michael Gunderson
201122012 Chair: Penny Diebel
2010-2011 Chair: James Sterns
2008-2010 Co-Chair: Dixie Watts-Dalton
2007-2009 Co-Chair: Cheryl Devuyst
2006-2008 Co-Chair: Mike Boland
2005-2007 Co-Chair: Christine Wilson
2005-2006 Co-Chair: Paul Wilson
2004-2005 Co-Chairs: Paul Wilson and Leah Greden-Matthews
2003-2004 Co-Chairs: Chris McIntosh and Frank Dooley