MENU
Back to Top

AAEA Executive Board

AAEA Past Presidents (1910-Current)

AAEA Executive Committee

President
Keith Coble (2018-2021)
Mississippi State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
P.O. Box 5187 Mississippi State MS 39759
(662) 325-6670
keith.coble@msstate.edu

 

Past President
David Zilberman (2017-2020)
University of California, Berkeley
2728 Elmwood Drive
Berkeley CA 94705-2313
(510) 843-0893
zilber11@berkeley.edu


 

President-Elect
Dawn Thilmany McFadden (2019-2022)
Colorado State University
Department of Agriculture & Res Econ
B325 Clark
Ft Collins CO 80523-1172
(970) 491-7220
dawn.thilmany@colostate.edu

 


AAEA Board of Directors

2017-2020
Kathy Baylis
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
302B Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801-9015
(217) 244-6653
baylis@illinois.edu
Norbert Wilson
Tufts University
Friedman School of Nutrition
Jaharis Family Center
150 Harrison Avenue
Boston MA, 02111
(617) 636-0900
Norbert.Wilson@Tufts.edu
2018-2021
Marc F. Bellemare
University of Minnesota
Department of Applied Economics
1994 Buford Avenue
St. PaulMN 55108
612-624-1692
mbellema@umn.edu
Rodolfo M. Nayga Jr.
University of Arkansas
(AEAB)-Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
479-575-2299
rnayga@uark.edu
2019-2021
Timothy Beatty
University of California, Davis
Agricultural and Resource Economics
One Shields Ave
Davis CA 95616
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
Elena Irwin
The Ohio State University
AEDE Department
2120 Fyffe Road
Columbus OH 43210
(614) 292-6449
irwin.78@osu.edu