MENU
Back to Top

AAEA Executive Board

AAEA Past Presidents (1910-Current)

AAEA Executive Committee

President
Madhu Khanna (2020-2023)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
1301 W. Gregory Drive
Urbana IL 61801-9015
(217) 333-5176
khanna1@illinois.edu

 

Past President
Dawn Thilmany (2019-2022)
Colorado State University
Department of Agriculture & Res Econ
B325 Clark
Ft Collins CO 80523-1172
(970) 491-7220
dawn.thilmany@colostate.edu


 

President-Elect
Norbert Wilson (2021-2024)
Duke University
Divinity School


(617) 764-0326
Norbert.Wilson@duke.edu


 


AAEA Board of Directors

2019-2022
Timothy Beatty
University of California, Davis
Agricultural and Resource Economics
One Shields Ave
Davis CA 95616
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
Elena Irwin
The Ohio State University
AEDE Department
2120 Fyffe Road
Columbus OH 43210
(614) 292-6449
irwin.78@osu.edu


 
2020-2023
Carola Grebitus
Arizona State University
70001 E. Williamsfield Road
Mesa AZ 85212
(480) 658-6979
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
Titus Awokuse
Michigan State University
Dept. of Agricultural, Food & Resource Economics
446 W. Circle Drive
Morrill Hall of Ag, Room 2020
East Lansing MI 48824
(517) 355-4567
awokuset@msu.edu
 
2021-2024
Andrew Muhammad
University of Tennessee
2621 Morgan Circle
309 Mogan Hall
Knoxville TN 37996
(865) 974-3904
amuhammad@utk.edu
Amy Ando
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of ACE
326 Mumford Hall
1301 W. Gregory Drive
(217) 384-6580
amyando@illinois.edu