MENU
Back to Top

AAEA Executive Board


320-B Lloyd-Ricks-Watson Bldg., West WingAAEA Past Presidents (1910-Current)

AAEA Executive Committee

President
David Zilberman (17-20)
University of California, Berkeley
2728 Elmwood Drive
Berkeley CA, 94705-2313
(510) 843-0893
zilber11@berkeley.edu
 


Past President
Scott Swinton (16-19)
Michigan State University
446 West Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824-1039
(517) 353-7218
swintons@msu.edu

President-Elect
Keith Coble (18-21)
Mississippi State University
320-B Lloyd-Ricks-Watson Bldg., West Wing
Box 5187, Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-6670
keith.coble@msstate.edu

 


AAEA Board of Directors

Jeffrey Dorfman (16-19)
University of Georgia
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
312 Conner Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7509
(706) 542-0754
jdorfman@uga.edu

 

Madhu Khanna (16-19)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801-9015
(217) 333-5176
khanna1@illinois.edu

 

 

Kathy Baylis (17-20)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
302B Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801-9015
(217) 244-6653
baylis@illinois.edu

 

Norbert Wilson (17-20)
Tufts University
Friedman School of Nutrition
Jaharis Family Center
150 Harrison Avenue
Boston MA, 02111
(617) 636-0900
Norbert.Wilson@Tufts.edu

 

Marc F. Bellemare (18-21)
University of Minnesota
Department of Applied Economics
1994 Buford Avenue
St. PaulMN 55108
612-624-1692
mbellema@umn.edu
 
 

Rodolfo M. Nayga Jr. (18-21)
University of Arkansas
(AEAB)-Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
479-575-2299
rnayga@uark.edu