MENU
Back to Top

AAEA Executive Board

AAEA Past Presidents (1910-Current)

AAEA Executive Committee

President
Dawn Thilmany McFadden (2019-2022)
Colorado State University
Department of Agriculture & Res Econ
B325 Clark
Ft Collins CO 80523-1172
(970) 491-7220
dawn.thilmany@colostate.edu

 

Past President
Keith Coble (2018-2021)
Mississippi State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
P.O. Box 5187 Mississippi State MS 39759
(662) 325-6670
keith.coble@msstate.edu


 

President-Elect
Madhu Khanna (2020-2023)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
1301 W. Gregory Drive
                                 Urbana IL 61801-9015
                                  (217) 333-5176
                                  khanna1@illinois.edu


AAEA Board of Directors

2018-2021
Marc F. Bellemare
University of Minnesota
Department of Applied Economics
1994 Buford Avenue
St. PaulMN 55108
612-624-1692
mbellema@umn.edu
Rodolfo M. Nayga Jr.
University of Arkansas
(AEAB)-Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
479-575-2299
rnayga@uark.edu



 
2019-2022
Timothy Beatty
University of California, Davis
Agricultural and Resource Economics
One Shields Ave
Davis CA 95616
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
Elena Irwin
The Ohio State University
AEDE Department
2120 Fyffe Road
Columbus OH 43210
(614) 292-6449
irwin.78@osu.edu
 
2020-2023
Carola Grebitus
Arizona State University
70001 E. Williamsfield Road
Mesa AZ 85212
(480) 658-6979
Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu
 
Titus Awokuse
Michigan State University
Dept. of Agricultural, Food & Resource Economics
446 W. Circle Drive
Morrill Hall of Ag, Room 2020
East Lansing MI 48824
(517) 355-4567
awokuset@msu.edu