Back to Top

Annual Meeting Starts

Awards & Fellows Recognition Ceremony

Monday, July 22, 2019
6:00 pm – 7:15 pm
Room TBD

The AAEA Annual Awards and Fellows Ceremony recognizes professional excellence in agricultural and applied economics. Students, early career professionals, and experienced members are selected on the basis of their achievements in research, teaching and extension activities. It also recognizes AAEA Fellows, AAEA's most prestigious honor.

AAEA Annual Awards

Previous Award Winners

AAEA Trust Sponsored Awards

Annual Meeting Starts

Support Information

Become a Sponsor or Exhibitor for #AAEAATL19 - Learn how