MENU
Back to Top

Contact AAEA

AAEA staff is available to answer any questions you may have and help you with any problems you encounter. You can direct all general questions to Info@aaea.org, or call (414) 918-3190. The AAEA Business Office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 am - 4:30 pm CT.

Our mailing address is:

Agricultural & Applied Economics Association
555 E. Wells St., Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Frequently Asked Questions

You may also consult our page of Frequently Asked Questions. It provides answers for the most common questions the AAEA Business Office receives. We also have created an FAQ page for the Annual Meeting.

AAEA Staff

Kristen McGuire, CMP
Executive Director
kmcguire@aaea.org

Sarah Kenner
Membership Manager
skenner@aaea.org

Mary Annen
Senior Meetings Manager
mannen@aaea.org

Allison Scheetz
Digital Communications Manager
ascheetz@aaea.org

Jay Saunders
Communications Manager
jsaunders@aaea.org

Lauren Seward
Administrative and Project Coordinator
lseward@aaea.org