MENU
Back to Top

AAEA Executive Board

AAEA Past Presidents (1910-Current)

AAEA Executive Committee

President
Scott Swinton (16-19)
Michigan State University
Department of Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics
446 West Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824-1039
(517) 353-7218
      swintons@msu.edu

 

Past President
Jayson Lusk (15-18)
Purdue University
Department of Agricultural Economics
403 West State Street
West Lafayette IN, 47907
(765) 491-8355
jlusk@purdue.edu

 

President-Elect
David Zilberman (17-20)
University of California, Berkeley
2728 Elmwood Drive
Berkeley CA, 94705-2313
(510) 843-0893
zilber11@berkeley.edu

 


AAEA Board of Directors

Allen Featherstone (15-18)
Kansas State University
Department of Agricultural Economics
342 Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-4011
(785) 532-4441
afeather@ksu.edu

 

Ani Katchova (15-18)
The Ohio State University
Agricultural Environmental, & Dev Economics Department
2120 Fyffe Road
Columbus, OH 43210
614-292-6229
katchova.1@osu.edu

 

Jeffrey Dorfman (16-19)
University of Georgia
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
312 Conner Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7509
(706) 542-0754
jdorfman@uga.edu

 

Madhu Khanna (16-19)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
326 Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801-9015
(217) 333-5176
khanna1@illinois.edu

 

 

Kathy Baylis (17-20)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Agricultural & Consumer Economics
302B Mumford Hall
Urbana, IL 61801-9015
(217) 244-6653
baylis@illinois.edu

 

Norbert Wilson (17-20)
Tufts University
Friedman School of Nutrition
Jaharis Family Center
150 Harrison Avenue
Boston MA, 02111
(617) 636-0900
Norbert.Wilson@Tufts.edu